Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Advisory Committee
Sonia Lew FattAboriginal Medical Services Alliance NT (AMSANT)
Jane Davies
Sarah Bukulatjpi
Menzies School of Health Research, NT
Michael LarkinAboriginal Health Council of SA
Garry SattellVictorian Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Organisation.
Aaron CogleNational Association of People with HIV, Australia (NAPWHA)
Shannon Wright
Tom Rees
SA Health
Sexually Transmissible Infection and Blood Borne Virus Section
Communicable Disease Control Branch
Darryl O’Donnell
Ben Wilcock
Australian Federation of AIDS Organisations
Anthony WalshTrue Relationships and Reproductive Health, QLD
Clint FerndaleHepatitis Queensland
Heather McCormackSydney Sexual Health Centre
Rhonda GaradFamily Planning Victoria
Mr Sione CrawfordHepatitis Victoria
Enaam OudihRelationships Australia, SA
Jules KimScarlet Alliance
Jennifer NeedhamAboriginal Health Council of WA
Dr Matthew ThalananyNorthern Territory Government, Department of Health
Michelle TobinThe Anwernekenhe National HIV Alliance (ANA)
Cedric ManenFamily Planning Tasmania (and WA, ACT,NT)
Darren BraunQLD Aboriginal and Islander Health Council
Cheryl Ballas
Chantell Martin
Joanne Brown
Sex Workers Outreach Project (SWOP)
Brett Mooney
Phillip Sariago
Queensland Aids Council (QuAC)